Where I have been

Sorry guys that I have not been on in so long, I have had quite a bit going on in my personal life such as family bereavement, a wedding, starting a new hobby, rescheduling my work and trying to plan a schedule for blogging and filming for my YouTube channel as well as a few other things. I have also been contemplating giving my blog a visual update so that it is more me and if I want to rename my blog and YouTube channel as I’m not totally sure its current name fits me and my content.

Hopefully I will be back on here soon with some reviews, and maybe even blogmas again as last year you guys seemed to like. let me know in the comments if you would like me to do blogmas.

I will leave you with some pictures from the past few months.

x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

