The cursed child 

Hi guys, I had pre ordered my copy of the cursed child, unfortunately I had work the next day and a busy day ahead so was unable to go to the midnight opening for the book, which for a fan like me sucks. So with the intention of collecting it on my way to work, I was all set until I got there and realised I had left the receipt on my bed but luckily for me my baby brother was kind enough to not only go fetch my receipt but also collect the book, bonus brownie points for him.  

Anyway after finally getting my hands on it,I stayed up till 3 this morning reading it,I just couldn’t put it down, the Harry Potter series is the only book series to make me cry reading it and this didn’t fail to make cry either. I won’t spoil it, I would highly recommend reading it if you haven’t already, the big secret is worth it, I promise you. 

Leave a Reply

