Hair miss

Hey guys, it’s finally beginning to feel like summer, and with the sun comes the extra care I have to give my hair, last year I managed to keep it hydrated and in pretty good shape but since then I have had quite a few things done to it and with the arrival of the sun it’s been in need of a bit of moisture, (normally I use Argan oil but I have ran out šŸ˜¦ Ā  )so while browsing superdrug I saw a hair mask and thought I would give it a whirl. For Ā£1, I was not expecting anything amazing, but still I was expecting my hair to feel a little more soft and less straw like but sadly it had the opposite effect on my hair and dried it out, which meant styling it became a bit of a nightmare as well. Oh well I know now this hair mask is defiantly not for me, I think I’ll try looking for a thicker mask or maybe a hair oil and in the mean time thank you sun hats.

Leave a Reply

