Hp style

Hey guys, this is a none beauty related post, and like I have said in several posts I am a huge harry potter fan, usually if its harry potter related I want it and feel this need to have it. and going through my wardrobe I noticed just how much of it is hp so I thought I would do a quick post and share them with you. I will say this is just the t-shirts, and doesn’t include my other hp clothing items. there is one t-shirt missing, a ravenclaw that my sister has laid claim to.so enjoy

IMG_3446[1]IMG_3454[1]IMG_3441[1]IMG_3443[1]IMG_3445[1]IMG_3453IMG_3443IMG_3444IMG_3447IMG_3449IMG_3450

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Hp style

Leave a Reply

