Everyday makup look

Hi guys, is anyone else glad its finally spring, the flowers have just started to spring, the birds are out and I don’t have to be bundled up in layers any longer as the weather has improved, not greatly but this is the uk so lets be realistic. And so with spring comes a change in my makeup routine, meaning less Smokey looks although I do still do a Smokey eye every once in a while but its more about neutral eye or neutral Smokey in my case for everyday with odd spring pastel eye thrown in. I don’t wear berry lips and instead opt for pretty peaches and corals and pinks. I thinks spring makeup is that transition between dark Smokey eyes and bold berry lips and bold bright colours and golden kissed skin. in the spirit of that I did a everyday makeup look video over on my channel.

Products used are

Revlon colour stay foundation

rimmel wake me up concealer

Nyx jumbo eye pencil

naked palette

Naked -all over lids

Sin – inner corners

Buck – outer v and crease

collection volumising mascara

mua highlight

Avon lipstick in pout

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

