Worse lashes

Cheap, expensive, mid range, when it comes to makeup I’ll give anything the benefit of the doubt until I’ve tried it. As a beauty blogger I like to try new products and don’t stick to just one product, although yes there are products I love and come back to. I love the fun of trying something new so when I was running low on my everyday mascara I thought I would buy something new. So I brought the mascara  from makeup revolution and gave it a try. At first I thought great this makes my lashes look natural but at the best they can be but then I noticed the fallout, the smudges on my lids even though I hadn’t rubbed my eyes. I thought this may be a fluke as it was the first time me using it so I stuck with it but I continually have these problems. It may just be the tube I brought and may in fact be great for someone else but for me it has been one of the worse mascaras I have used which is a real shame.

IMG_3065[1].JPG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

