Blogmas day 6

Hey guys, todays post is a wish list, not necessarily my Christmas list but things I have my eye on. Hopefully it may inspire some of you for gifts for others or even yourselves. so without further ado lets get on with the list.

First up is the canon 750d.

canon_eos_750d_lcd.jpg

This is one of my dream cameras. Its everything I want in DSLR. After playing around with my mums old canon this summer its made me realise how much I love holding a substantial camera in my hands and having a decent lens made the difference in my pictures. the fact I could film videos on it and it has built in Wi-Fi is a bonus as well as flip screen. only negative is the fact it is bulky so not easy to transport and it does have a pricey cost to it. Its around the £480 mark without canons £50 cashback after purchase.

 

The next is the Olympus pen E-PLZ.

PEN-E-PL7-EZ-M1442EZ-white-silver-Product-010-v2.jpg

This is my second dream camera. A lot of you tubers rave about this camera. It has the advantages of DSLR, interchangeable lens, flip out touch screen, great picture and video quality all in neat more compact retro body. again it is pricey at around £320 but you will pay for a quality camera.

 

The Smokey palette by urban decay

3605970970116_nakedsmoky.jpg

After receiving the original naked palette and falling in love with it, this was next on my list, sure I want all the naked pallets but this one is different, it allows you to create a whole range of Smokey looks using urban decays highly pigmented shades. what’s not to love. it retails for around £38 but you are getting 12 shades and works out at around just over £3 a shade, that’s not bad for quality eyeshadow.

 

The petite faux leather biker jacket from top shop26E15IBLK_large.jpg

What’s not to love about a leather jacket, it goes with everything from jeans and a t-shirt to a dress. I have searched the web and the high street to find one I loved and this is it. Its priced at £48 so its not the cheapest out there but for me it would get so much wear that it would be worth it.

 

The dolce and gabbana gift set

117767101299.jpg

I tried a sample of this perfume a couple of years ago, and oh my it smelt amazing but I have yet to persuade myself to purchase this perfume as it costly but this gift set my tempt me as its being sold at £48 and comes with a body lotion. this perfume can sell for more than that alone.

 

The NYX intense butter gloss in spice cake

nyx-iblg-12_1.jpg

 

I love NYX lip glosses, they are opaque and the colour range is amazing from pretty neutral to something daring, I’ve even mixed a couple to make my own shade. they just lovely and was disappointed when next stop stocking NYX products but now boots have started stocking them online so yay go boots. anyways the price for this lip gloss is £5.50.

Hopefully you enjoyed reading this and maybe got some inspiration.

 

Leave a Reply

