Vlogmas day 4

Hi guys

sorry this a day late, yesterday was busy day and didn’t get home until very late. I went late night shopping with the sister on the hopes of getting a few more presents brought, which I did and even managed to treat myself.

we started the evening right with a hot drink and took our time enjoying the fact there was no crowds however quite a few things I had planned to purchase were out of stock which was frustrating.

IMG_2556.JPG

IMG_2557.JPG

We did finally get home there was a package, an early present from the sister for me, 4 days late but still she had got me a Yankee candle advent calendar.

I’m a happy girl, a Yankee tea light everyday on the countdown to Christmas. Have to say the most surprising one I’ve had so far is the spiced orange, I’m not normally a fan of orange scents but this is something else and this calendar is definitely helping me decide on a big Christmas candle which I plan on purchasing in the next week.

IMG_2558

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

