Blogmas day 2

Hi guys, todays post was going to be a Christmas makeup look but unfortunately today was busier than I thought it was going to be, and missed the daylight and my best lightening option, so instead I’m going to do a list of 10 Christmas films that I love to watch at this time of the year that get me into the spirit of the season.

  • Home alone 1

Home-Alone-1-v3.png

This comes from the fact my uncle would put this on every year and now is a firm favourite of mine

  • Home alone 2

MV5BMTYyODQzNDk1OV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwOTM3MTU1MQ@@__V1_SY317_CR5,0,214,317_AL_

 

  • Muppets Christmas carol

the-muppets-christmas-carol

This is my all time favourite Christmas film.

 

  • Arthur Christmas

onesheet

After seeing this at the cinema, I fell in love, even my brother whose not a fan of Christmas likes this.

  • Nightmare before Christmas

MV5BMTc5MDY0MjkwNV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwNTk2Njk3OA@@__V1_SY317_CR12,0,214,317_AL_

This goes without saying

  • Santa claus 1 2 and 3

51JCMFxexDL.jpg

  • Santa paws 1 and 2

MV5BOTI1ODAxMjg3NF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwNDg1NzI5Mw@@__V1_SY317_CR7,0,214,317_AL_

These are a new ones for me and only  started watching these the past few Christmas’s, something my dog loves to cuddle up to me and watch.

  • miracle on 34th street the recent version

MV5BMTI3ODEzODA0NV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMjI1MjIyMQ@@__V1_SX640_SY720_

  • mickeys once upon a Christmas

Mickey's_Once_Upon_A_Christmas

  • elf

elf.jpg

What’s your favourite films for the Christmas period?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

